Lab members

our group

Professors

Picture of Prof. Yakov E. Krasik

Prof. Yakov E. Krasik

Head of the PPPP lab
email:  fnkrasik@physics.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-8293559
 
Picture of Prof.  Joshua Felsteiner

Prof. Joshua Felsteiner

Professor Emeritus
email:  josh@physics.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-8293869
 

Researchers

Picture of Sergey Efimov

Sergey Efimov

Ph. D Senior research scientist
email:  efimov@physics.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-8292607
 
Picture of Prof.  Victor Tz. Gurovich

Prof. Victor Tz. Gurovich

Ph.D Senior Research Scientist
email:  tsalevich@yahoo.com
Phone:  +972-4-8295893
 
Picture of Svetlana Gleizer

Svetlana Gleizer

M.Sc Research Scientist
email:  sgleizer@physics.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-8292607
 
Picture of Michael Nitishinsky

Michael Nitishinsky

Ph.D. Research Scientist
email:  mishanya137@yandex.ru
Phone:  +972-4-8292607
 
Picture of Yuri Bliokh

Yuri Bliokh

Ph.D Senior research scientist
email:  bliokh@physics.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-8295893
 
Picture of Alexander Virozub

Alexander Virozub

Ph. D Research Scientist
email:  virozub@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-8292607
 
Picture of Johanan Leopold

Johanan Leopold

Ph. D Research Scientist
email:  leopoldjg@gmail.com
Phone:  +972-4-8292607
 
Picture of Irena Feldman

Irena Feldman

M.Sc. Research Scientist
email:  irenaf@physics.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-3669
 
Picture of Michael Ryzhkov

Michael Ryzhkov

MSc. Physics Research Scientist
email:  michael.r@physics.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-8292869
 
Picture of Sergey G. Chefranov

Sergey G. Chefranov

Ph.D., Doctor of Phys. and Math. Sci
email:  schefranov@mail.ru ; csergei@technion.ac.il
Phone:  04-829-5934; 04-829-3666; +972-543076920
 
Picture of Vladimir Goloborod’ko

Vladimir Goloborod’ko

M.Eng. Research Scientist
email:  vladimir2226@rambler.ru
Phone:  04-829-5934; 04-829-2607
 
Picture of Hameed Shannan

Hameed Shannan

Ph.D. Science Researcher
email:  hameedshannan@yahoo.com
Phone:  +972-4-8295934
 

Students

Picture of Meytal Siman Tov

Meytal Siman Tov

Ph.D student
email:  meytal@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  04-829-2043
 
Picture of Yang Cao

Yang Cao

Ph.D student
email:  yangcao@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  04-829-2043
 
Picture of Alexander Rososhek

Alexander Rososhek

Ph.D. student
email:  sasharos@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  04-829-2043
 
Picture of Li Ankun

Li Ankun

Ph.D. student, exchange student program from China Changsha National University of Defense Technology
email:  lak18684772354@outlook.com
Phone:  04-829-2043; +972 058-5685205
 
Picture of Daniel Maler

Daniel Maler

M.Sc. student
email:  daniel.maler@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-8292043
 
Picture of Vilie Grampel

Vilie Grampel

M.Sc. student candidate
email:  viliegrampel@gmail.com
Phone:  +972-4-8292043
 

Retired

Picture of Joseph Gleizer

Joseph Gleizer

Ph. D Research Scientist
email:  gleizer@physics.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Arkady Sayapin

Arkady Sayapin

Ph.D Senior research scientist
email:  sayapin@physics.technion.ac.il